Join the PTA!

If you have not yet joined the PTA, please plan to do so!  Forms are available in both English and Spanish.

2022-2023 PTA Executive Board

PTA President: Ann Marie Bishop

President-Elect: Valini Plunk

Treasurer: Lauren Davila

Recording Secretary: Dana Morrison

Communications: Allison Logan

Fundraising: Krystal Quiroga

Membership: Matt Gaddis

Teacher Support: Brooke Canning

Student Programs: Laura McKamie

Family/Community: Susan D'Ambrogi

Parliamentarian: Emily Hunt